Visit the Sawyer Bennett website
Cart 0
The Complete Legal Affairs Series (Digital)
Sawyer Bennett

The Complete Legal Affairs Series (Digital)

Regular price $19.99 Sale price $28.93
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The law has never felt so hot! These lawyers might be all business in the courtroom (well, mostly), but it’s no holds barred when court isn’t in session! A fling with the boss, enemies who don’t hate each other as much as they thought, a rockstar, and a pesky woodpecker make this a series you don’t want to miss!

The Legal Affairs series includes:
* Legal Affairs: McKayla’s Story
* Confessions of a Litigation God: Matt’s Story
* Clash: Cal and Macy’s Story Book 1
* Grind: Cal and Macy’s Story Book 2
* Yield: Cal and Macy’s Story Book 3
* Sexy Lies and Rock & Roll: Evan and Emma’s Story
* The Pecker Briefs: Ford and Viveka’s Story


Digital/Audio Purchases: Files will be delivered via BookFunnel and must be read/listened to using the BookFunnel app. Downloads to other apps are not available at this time.
Shipping: Please allow 2-3 weeks for paperback shipping and 3-4 for hardcovers. All orders will be shipped via USPS Priority Shipping. You will receive a notification when your order has shipped. 
US:  Flat rate shipping is calculated at checkout and will vary based on amount of books and size of packaging
International: If you wish to place an international order, please email directly. Shipping costs will be determined based on weight and location.

Share this Product

More from this collection