Visit the Sawyer Bennett website
Cart 0
The Complete Last Call Series (Digital)
Sawyer Bennett

The Complete Last Call Series (Digital)

Regular price $16.99 Sale price $23.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The drinks are cold but the nights are scorching hot at The Last Call! Things in the Outer Banks are heating up as these friends find love in a series of sexy standalone books—friends who become more, a second chance for a wrongly convicted felon, a dark past filled with tragedy, an undercover mission that blurs professional lines, a woman who has sworn off relationships and the man who proves her wrong. Get it all and more in The Last Call series!

The Complete Last Call Series includes the following standalones:
* On the Rocks
* Make It a Double
* Sugar On the Edge
* With a Twist
* Shaken Not Stirred


Digital/Audio Purchases: Files will be delivered via BookFunnel. You will receive an email directly from BookFunnel with instructions on how to redeem your purchase. 

Shipping: Please allow 2-3 weeks for paperback shipping and 3-4 for hardcovers. All orders will be shipped via USPS Priority Shipping. You will receive a notification when your order has shipped. 

US:  Flat rate shipping is calculated at checkout and will vary based on amount of books and size of packaging
International: If you wish to place an international order, please email directly. Shipping costs will be determined based on weight and location.

Share this Product

More from this collection