Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sawyer Bennett

The Wicked Horse Series Digital Boxed Set (Complete Series)

The Wicked Horse Series Digital Boxed Set (Complete Series)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $28.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PLEASE NOTE: Shipping for paperbacks/hardcovers is only offered within the United States at this time.


At the base of the Teton Mountains is an exclusive club where you can fulfill your deepest, darkest desires. The Wicked Horse series is full of second chances, friends learning to be something more, broken hearts being mended, and finding love where you least expect it. Slip into those cowboy boots and saddle up for the ride of a lifetime at The Wicked Horse.

The Complete Wicked Horse Series includes the following standalones:
* Wicked Fall
* Wicked Lust
* Wicked Need
* Wicked Ride
* Wicked Bond


eBook/Audiobook Purchases

Delivery: Files will be delivered via BookFunnel. You will receive an email directly from BookFunnel with instructions on how to redeem your purchase.
Refunds: Because digital items are delivered immediately, no refunds will be given for these products. If you experience technical difficulties downloading/accessing your ebook or audiobook, please contact In the event of a duplicate purchase, please email for a refund.

Paperback/Hardcover Purchases

Shipping: Please allow 2-3 weeks for paperback shipping and 3-4 for hardcovers. All orders will be shipped via USPS Priority Shipping. You will receive a notification when your order has shipped. Shipping is only offered within the United States at this time.

Refunds: Due to the personalized nature of these products, signed paperbacks and hardcovers are non-returnable. If your shipment is damaged upon arrival, please contact to discuss exchange/replacement options.

Product Release Date:

View full details