Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sawyer Bennett

The Arizona Vengeance Audio Bundle (Books 1-3)

The Arizona Vengeance Audio Bundle (Books 1-3)

The Arizona Vengeance Series

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $40.99 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PLEASE NOTE: Shipping for paperbacks/hardcovers is only offered within the United States at this time.


Bishop (narrated by Lance Greenfield and Kirsten Leigh):
Co-captain of the league's latest expansion team, Bishop Scott is embracing his new teammates, new coach, and big new contract. After a night of anonymous, unforgettable, no-strings-attached sex, Bishop enters the Vengeance arena and comes face-to-face with his one night stand, who just happens to be his new coach's daughter. Bishop is about to embark in a fake relationship to save face in this standalone hockey romance.

Erik (narrated by Jason Clarke and Ava Erickson):
I’m having the time of my life with my new brothers on the Arizona Vengeance. We may be an expansion team, but after notching some big wins, the entire league knows to watch out for Erik Dahlbeck. That’s me. The only person who doesn’t seem to think I’m so great? Blue Gardner, the hot-as-f*** flight attendant on our team plane. Erik is a second chance, enemies-to-lovers hockey romance standalone.

Legend (narrated by Joe Arden and Andi Arndt): 
Legend Bay is the new goalie for the Arizona Vengeance, the league's hottest new expansion team. He's having the time of his life and his team is well on their way to winning a championship, but there's one thing that's not quite working--his obnoxious neighbor, Pepper Nantais. When life passes Legend a slapshot, he reluctantly turns to Pepper for help. Legend is an annoying neighbor, enemies-to-lovers, standalone hockey romance.


Product Release Date: May 24, 2023

View full details