Visit the Sawyer Bennett website
Cart 0
The Complete Chronicles of the Stone Veil Series (Digital)
Sawyer Bennett

The Complete Chronicles of the Stone Veil Series (Digital)

Regular price $20.99 Sale price $29.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Seattle barista finds herself at the center of a world-ending prophecy and must seek out the help of a handsome, mysterious stranger who holds the key to unlocking a world she never knew existed. Able to see the true identity of creatures who are decidedly non-human, she must learn to harness her powers to defeat the queen of the Underworld, while struggling to understand the connection she feels with a man she hardly knows. The Chronicles of the Stone Veil series is an epic journey wrapped up in a love story for the ages.

 The Chronicles of the Stone Veil Series includes:
* The Revelation of Light and Dark
* A Discovery of Secrets and Fate
* The Evolution of Fae and Gods
* A Battle of Blood and Stone
* The Rise of Fortune and Fury


Digital/Audio Purchases: Files will be delivered via BookFunnel and must be read/listened to using the BookFunnel app. Downloads to other apps are not available at this time.
Shipping: Please allow 2-3 weeks for paperback shipping and 3-4 for hardcovers. All orders will be shipped via USPS Priority Shipping. You will receive a notification when your order has shipped. 
US:  Flat rate shipping is calculated at checkout and will vary based on amount of books and size of packaging
International: If you wish to place an international order, please email directly. Shipping costs will be determined based on weight and location.

Share this Product

More from this collection